Skip to content

Meet the Team

City Contact

Nancy Mikeska
Director of Community Development
(936) 522-3600

Adam France
City Planner
(936) 522-3600

City Council Plan Representatives

Toby Powell, Mayor
Duke Coon, Mayor Pro Tem
Raymond McDonald, Councilman
Paul Virgadamo, Jr. City Administrator

Consultant Team

Wendy Shabay, AICP
(214) 217-2374


Shad Comeaux, AICP
Project Manager
(832) 456-4766


Nabila Nur, AICP
Project Planner
(214) 217-2251

Scroll To Top